If you have any questions or concerns you can contact us at the following address or use the email form below.

Mailing Address
Manitoba Association of Landscape Architects Inc.
148 Buxton Road
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3T 0G9


Executive Director: Janet Thomas

MALA Executive Council

President: Marcela Karsin

Past President: Meaghan Hunter

Vice-President: Darcy Granove

Treasurer: Kaili Brown

U of M Rep: Anna Thurmayr

Director (CLARB/Practice Representative): Bhavana Bonde

Director: Jackie Wilkie

Director: Negar Hakimjavadi

Director (Associates Rep): Brennan Fedak [alternate: Yasaman Kashani

Director (Students Rep): Emma Dicks [alternate: Simranpreet Kaur]

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message